Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

Tom Gold Dance - Friday, August 4th at 8pm

Mahaiwe


 

The Met: Live in HD 2016-17 Season

Come Join Us - Composer and librettist Scott Eyerly introduces each live opera broadcast with details that inform both the novice and expert opera-goer alike. Scott has won acclaim across a wide range of genres and his fresh approach to opera and classical music has attracted a growing audience. Pre-opera talk times vary. Please check for updates. Tickets $10.

Wagner’s Tristan und Isolde
Saturday, October 8 at 12pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 10am

Wagner’s Tristan und Isolde Encore
Wednesday, October 19 at 12pm

Mozart’s Don Giovanni
Saturday, October 22 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:30am

Mozart’s Don Giovanni Encore
Wednesday, November 2 at 1pm

Saariaho’s L’Amour de Loin
Saturday, December 10 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Saariaho’s L’Amour de Loin Encore
Wednesday, December 21 at 1pm

Verdi’s Nabucco
Saturday, January 7 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Verdi’s Nabucco Encore
Sunday, January 15 at 1pm

Gounod’s Roméo et Juliette
Saturday, January 21 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Gounod’s Roméo et Juliette Encore
Sunday, January 29 at 1pm

Dvořák’s Rusalka
Saturday, February 25 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Dvořák’s Rusalka Encore
Wednesday, March 1 at 1pm

Verdi’s La Traviata
Saturday, March 11 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Verdi’s La Traviata Encore
Wednesday, March 15 at 1pm

Mozart’s Idomeneo
Saturday, March 25 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Mozart’s Idomeneo Encore
Wednesday, March 29 at 1pm

Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin
Saturday, April 22 at 1pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:45am

Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin Encore
Wednesday, April 26 at 1pm

Strauss’s Der Rosenkavalier
Saturday, May 13 at 12:30pm
Scott Eyerly Opera Talk 11:15am

Strauss’s Der Rosenkavalier Encore
Wednesday, May 17 at 12:30pm

Powered by fullEdit