Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

Tom Gold Dance - Friday, August 4th at 8pm

Mahaiwe

Join/Renew

 

The Met: Live in HD 2017-18 Season

On Sale Now

Lecture Tickets $10
Broadcast Tickets $25
NEW $10 21 and under

Come Join Us - Composer and librettist Scott Eyerly introduces each live opera broadcast with details that inform both the novice and expert opera-goer alike. Scott has won acclaim across a wide range of genres and his fresh approach to opera and classical music has attracted a growing audience. Pre-opera talks start 90 minutes before each broadcast.


Bellini’s Norma

Saturday, October 7 at 1pm
Encore: Wednesday, October 11 at 1pm

Mozart’s Die Zauberflöte
Saturday, October 14 at 1pm
Encore: Wednesday, October 25 at 1pm

Adès’ The Exterminating Angel
Sunday, November 19 at 1pm (encore due to a performance at the Mahaiwe on November 18)
Encore: Wednesday, November 29 at 1pm

Puccini’s Tosca
Saturday, January 27 at 1pm
Encore: Wednesday, February 7 at 1pm

Donizetti’s L’Elisir d’Amore
Saturday, February 10 at 12pm
Encore: Sunday, February 18 at 12pm

Puccini’s La Bohème
Saturday, February 24 at 12:30pm
Encore: Wednesday, February 28 at 12:30pm

Rossini’s Semiramide
Saturday, March 10 at 1pm
Encore: Sunday, March 18 at 1pm

Mozart’s Così fan tutte
Saturday, March 31 at 1pm
Encore: Saturday, April 7 at 1pm

Verdi’s Luisa Miller
Saturday, April 14 at 12:30pm
Encore: Wednesday, April 18 at 12:30pm

Massenet’s Cendrillon
Saturday, April 28 at 1pm
Encore: Wednesday, May 2 at 1pm

Powered by fullEdit