Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

Met Opera Live in HD: Mozart's Idomeneo Encore - Wednesday, March 29th at 1pm

Like Water for Chocolate (1992) - Friday, March 31st at 7pm

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center Staff

Beryl Jolly
Executive Director: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: info@mahaiwe.org

Karin Watkins
General Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 108
email: karin@mahaiwe.org

Tim Schroepfer
Production and Facilities Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 115
email: tim@mahaiwe.org

Leigh Davis
Marketing Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 105
email: leigh@mahaiwe.org

Michael Beuth
Theater Operations Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 116
email: michael@mahaiwe.org 

Ann Grochmal
Finance & Info Systems Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 110
email: ann@mahaiwe.org 

Gabrielle Senza
Box Office Supervisor
413-644-9040 ext. 112
email: gabrielle@mahaiwe.org 

Kathleen Richards
Executive Associate:
413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: kathleen@mahaiwe.org 

Gabe Napoleon
Marketing Assistant 413-644-9040 ext. 109
email: gabe@mahaiwe.org

Erica Darling
Development Assistant 
413-644-9040 ext. 107
email: erica@mahaiwe.org  

Judy Reinauer
Education Coordinator:
413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: education@mahaiwe.org

Judy Reinauer
Special Projects 413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: judy@mahaiwe.org 

Gina Hyams
PR Consultant

email: ginahyams@gmail.com

Tina Pagliasotti
Company Manager:
413-446-2454
email: tinapags@msn.com

Box Office Assistants
:
Tom Blauvelt
Renee Slonaker
Emma Sanger-Johnson

Assistant House Manager:
Mary Palmer

Head Usher:
Iris Bass

Projectionists:
Paul Kakley
Sam Sorrentino
JD Logan
Tina Pagliasotti

 

The Mahaiwe has a collaborative booking arrangement with Chris Silva and Stephen LaMarca of the Bardavon 1869 Opera House.  For booking inquiries, please contact them as Mahaiwe programming consultants:

Chris Silva
Bardavon 1869 Opera House

Program Consultant: 845-473-5288 ext. 101
email: csilva@bardavon.org

Stephen LaMarca
Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Program Consultant: 845-473-5288 ext. 172
email: slamarca@bardavon.org


Powered by fullEdit