Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

London's National Theatre in HD: Yerma - Saturday, September 23rd at 7pm

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1969) - Saturday, September 30th at 7pm

Wynonna & The Big Noise – Roots & Revival Tour - Sunday, October 1st at 7pm

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center Staff

Beryl Jolly
Executive Director: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: info@mahaiwe.org 

Janis Martinson
Director of Advancement: 413-644-9040 ext. 106
email: janis@mahaiwe.org 

Karin Watkins
Director of Finance and Administration: 413-644-9040 ext. 108
email: karin@mahaiwe.org 

Tim Schroepfer
Director of Production and Preservation: 413-644-9040 ext. 115
email: tim@mahaiwe.org 

Michael Beuth
Theater Operations Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 116
email: michael@mahaiwe.org

Ann Grochmal
Finance & Info Systems Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 110
email: ann@mahaiwe.org

Kathleen Richards
Executive Associate: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: kathleen@mahaiwe.org

C. Clara Patterson
Assistant Production Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 118
clara@mahaiwe.org  

Gabe Napoleon
Marketing Coordinator:
413-644-9040 ext. 109
email: gabe@mahaiwe.org 

Erica Darling
Development Coordinator:
413-644-9040 ext. 107
email: erica@mahaiwe.org  

Amy Siever
Finance Assistant:
413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: amy@mahaiwe.org 

Judy Reinauer
 Education Coordinator & Special Projects: 413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: judy@mahaiwe.org 

Gina Hyams
PR Consultant

email: ginahyams@gmail.com

JD Logan
Company Manager/Artist Services:
413-644-9040 ext. 118
email: jd@mahaiwe.org

Box Office Assistants
:
Tom Blauvelt
JD Logan
Colin Mackey

Renee Slonaker
Caitlin Teeley

Assistant House Manager:
Mary Palmer

Head Usher:
Iris Bass

Projectionists:
Paul Kakley
Sam Sorrentino
JD Logan
Tina Pagliasotti

 

The Mahaiwe has a collaborative booking arrangement with Chris Silva and Stephen LaMarca of the Bardavon 1869 Opera House. Please contact them for Mahaiwe programming:

Chris Silva
Bardavon 1869 Opera House

Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 101
email: csilva@bardavon.org

Stephen LaMarca
Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 172
email: slamarca@bardavon.org


Powered by fullEdit