Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

Met Opera Live in HD: Puccini’s Turandot (Encore) - Wednesday, October 23rd at 1pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Massenet’s Manon - Saturday, October 26th at 1pm

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center Staff

Beryl Jolly
Executive Director: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: beryl@mahaiwe.org 

Janis Martinson
Director of Advancement: 413-644-9040 ext. 106
email: janis@mahaiwe.org 

Karin Watkins
Director of Finance and Administration: 413-644-9040 ext. 108
email: karin@mahaiwe.org 

Tristan Wilson
Director of Production and Preservation: 413-644-9040 ext. 115
email: tristan@mahaiwe.org 

Michael Beuth
Theater Operations Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 116
email: michael@mahaiwe.org

Jennifer K. Burns
Box Office Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 112
email: jennifer@mahaiwe.org

Lucas Pawelski
Associate Production Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 118
email: lucas@mahaiwe.org 

Kathleen Richards
Executive Associate: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: kathleen@mahaiwe.org

Gabe Napoleon
Marketing Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 109
email: gabe@mahaiwe.org 

Erica Darling
Membership and Special Events Coordinator:
413-644-9040 ext. 107
email: erica@mahaiwe.org 

Troy Hanshe
Advancement Coordinator: 413-644-9040 ext. 119
email: troy@mahaiwe.org

Amy Siever
Finance Assistant:
413-644-9040 ext. 117
email: amy@mahaiwe.org 

Judy Reinauer
Education Coordinator & Special Projects: 413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: judy@mahaiwe.org 

Karen Richards
Playbill Advertising & Special Projects: 413-644-9040 ext. 122
email: karen@mahaiwe.org

Gina Hyams
PR Consultant

email: ginahyams@gmail.com

JD Logan
Company Manager/Artist Services:
413-644-9040 ext. 118
email: jd@mahaiwe.org

Box Office Assistants
:
Tom Blauvelt
Thomas Goodchild
JD Logan
Beth Sack

Renee Slonaker
Caitlin Teeley

Assistant House Manager:
Mary Palmer

Head Usher:
Iris Bass

Projectionists:
Paul Kakley
Sam Sorrentino
JD Logan
Tina Pagliasotti

 

The Mahaiwe has a collaborative booking arrangement with Chris Silva and Stephen LaMarca of the Bardavon 1869 Opera House. Please contact them for Mahaiwe programming:

Chris Silva
Bardavon 1869 Opera House

Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 101
email: csilva@bardavon.org

Stephen LaMarca
Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 172
email: slamarca@bardavon.org


Powered by fullEdit