Mahaiwe Temporary Closure Update

While our building is closed to the public until further notice, our drive-in is open Thursday through Saturday, through Labor Day weekend. The Box Office is accessible by phone.

Mahaiwe Events Calendar

COMING UP NEXT

Beetlejuice (1988) - Thursday, August 6th at 9pm

The Princess Bride (1987) - Friday, August 7th at 9pm

The Princess Bride (1987) - Saturday, August 8th at 9pm

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center Staff

Janis Martinson 
Acting Executive Director: 413-644-9040 ext. 106
email: janis@mahaiwe.org 

Karin Watkins
Director of Finance and Administration: 413-644-9040 ext. 108
email: karin@mahaiwe.org 

Tristan Wilson
Director of Production and Preservation: 413-644-9040 ext. 115
email: tristan@mahaiwe.org 

Diane Wortis
Director of Advancement:
413-644-9040 ext. 123
email: diane@mahaiwe.org

Michael Beuth
Associate General Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 121
email: michael@mahaiwe.org

Gabe Napoleon
Marketing Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 109
email: gabe@mahaiwe.org

Jennifer K. Burns
Box Office Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 112
email: jennifer@mahaiwe.org

Dustin Briggs
Finance Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 110
email: dbriggs@mahaiwe.org

Lucas Pawelski
Associate Production Manager: 413-644-9040 ext. 118
email: lucas@mahaiwe.org 

Caitlin Teeley
House Manager:
413-644-9040 ext. 116
email: caitlin@mahaiwe.org

Kathleen Richards
Executive Associate: 413-644-9040 ext. 102
email: kathleen@mahaiwe.org 

Troy Hanshe
Advancement Coordinator: 413-644-9040 ext. 119
email: troy@mahaiwe.org

Melissa Canavan
Membership & Special Projects Coordinator: 413-644-9040 ext. 107
email: mcanavan@mahaiwe.org  

Judy Reinauer
Education Coordinator & Special Projects: 413-644-9040 ext. 103
email: judy@mahaiwe.org

Amy Siever
Finance Assistant:
413-644-9040 ext. 117
email: amy@mahaiwe.org 

Karen Richards
Playbill Advertising & Special Projects: 413-644-9040 ext. 122
email: karen@mahaiwe.org


Box Office Assistants
:
Tom Blauvelt
Thomas Goodchild
JD Logan
Beth Sack

Renee Slonaker

Assistant House Manager:
Mary Palmer

Head Usher:
Iris Bass

Projectionists:
Paul Kakley
Sam Sorrentino
JD Logan
Tina Pagliasotti

 

The Mahaiwe has a collaborative booking arrangement with Chris Silva and Stephen LaMarca of the Bardavon 1869 Opera House. Please contact them for Mahaiwe programming:

Chris Silva
Bardavon 1869 Opera House

Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 101
email: csilva@bardavon.org

Stephen LaMarca
Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Programming: 845-473-5288 ext. 172
email: slamarca@bardavon.org


Powered by fullEdit